Isreal is our only true ally. This will be continously updated. I will be keeping this at the top with a link to the updates.

I will be putting this on a link to a new page, as there are far to many tributes.

Female United States Marines in the Middle East

Girls of the IDF

” Cowardly ” IDF Soldier Saves Palestinian Girl Life

He and she are true heroes.

Women Marines Tribute – Revised

Yes, Us Military, second to none.

America’s Finest: The US Special Forces!

IDF Girls

IDF special forces!!!!

idf navy..the best!

ISRAELI GIRLS of the IDF showing off their guns lol Hamas are faggets

movie for the idf

IDF girls

I will keep updating and adding to this. Israel is our only ally in the mideast and perhaps in the world. As a man I believe woman are every bit our equal and as a believer in Boudica and her belief, maybe more than equal. She almost defeated Rome and did get many behind her, but due to the dicipline of the Roman Army was defeated

Bob A.

This entry was posted in Afghanistan, Ahmadinejad, Al Gore, al quaeda, Allah, America, Arabs, Attorney General Holder, Biden, Bill of Rights, Black Panther Party, Britain, Clinton, Communist, Congress, conspiracy, cults, democracy, Democratic Party, Department of Homeland Security, DNC, Europe, freedom, Gaza, Gillibrand, Gitmo, government, Guantanamo, Hamas, Heroes, hezbollah, Hillary Clinton, Iran, Iraq, Islam, Israel, Israel Defense Force, Israeli Defense Force, jihadists, liberty, McCain, middle east, military, Muslims, Obama, Osama Bin Laden, Our troops in Iraq, Our troops on Afghanistan, Palestinians, Pelosi, pirates, PLO, politicians, politics, Reid, Taliban, U S Air Force, U S Army, U S Coast Guard, U S Marines, U S Navy, Uncategorized, US Constitution, USA, war. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Isreal is our only true ally. This will be continously updated. I will be keeping this at the top with a link to the updates.

  1. Xenia Beam says:

    Good posting, this is very similar to a site that I have. Please check it out sometime and feel free to leave me a comenet on it and tell me what you think. I’m always looking for feedback.

  2. This is a good piece of writing, I was wondering if I could use this blog on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please let me know and I will take it down right away.

  3. samhenry says:

    God bless the women of the armed forces worldwide who protect both home and homeland.

  4. urdead2me says:

    RIP – Miriam Cohen, 101, was one of the oldest women to ever join the Marines. In fact, she was one of the 1st women to join, back in ’43 at age 35. She died on Veteran’s Day. The entire USA paid tribute, whether they knew it or not. http://urdead2me.wordpress.com/2009/11/11/rip-miriam-cohen/

  5. Pingback: ABC: Global Warming to Blame for Islamic Terrorism « VotingFemale Speaks!

  6. Pingback: DEMs now the Pedophile Party; Defends Jennings to the end « VotingFemale Speaks!

  7. Pingback: Isreal is our only true ally. This will be continously updated. I will be keeping this at the top with a link to the updates. « Boudica BPI Weblog

Leave a Reply

