“Gun Stealing Devil” Wild Bill for America

Impeach Obama! Liars, Cheaters and Thieves all!

Impeach Obama! Liars, Cheaters and Thieves all!

WildBillforAmericaWildBillforAmerica·249 videos

Published on Jan 24, 2013

Bill reveals the most despicable and most likely way Obama will eliminate gun ownership.

Follow us, donate and help us stay on-line.

Follow Boudicabpi on Twitter

This entry was posted in 2012 elections, 2014 elections, 2016 elections, 2nd Amendment, America, Barack Obama, Congress, Democrat, government, liberal, Obama, Obama Administration, Obamunism, President Obama, US Constitution, USA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Gun Stealing Devil” Wild Bill for America

  1. jk9267 says:

    I know that you are correct. A friend had his guns confiscated. Why? Because he had a telephone greeting that someone found offensive. His primary health physician calls the police after listening to the greeting; how the doctor called is a mystery to me. The police came, took his guns and put him in a psychiatric ward for 48 hours. He has to go to court to get his guns back, and I don’t know if he was successful.
    Wild Bill — you are right on, we are dealing with satanic forces, not flesh and blood.
    Visit Satanic Signs U Tube and Satanic Bloodlines U Tube for starters.

  2. upaces88 says:

    It is more like a “neighborhood” where I live vs. a city.

  3. upaces88 says:

    HE does make sense.
    I had the cops in my little town of 70,000 tell me I needed to buy one.
    I know 70,000 sounds like a lot….but I have had to have to cops intervene a couple of times
    in my area…and it “seems” like a small town to me because they are so friendly.

Leave a Reply

