Rule Britannia…

…How in the hell did you allow liberalism, multiculturalism, political correctness, Islam destroy your culture and bring you down? America why in the hell are you allowing the likes of Osama Obama and his tribe to follow in their footsteps and destroy our nation as we know it? Rise up and fight before it is too late. Time is short!

Boudica, Queen of the Iceni, circa 60 AD


I am descended from mighty men! But now I am not fighting for my kingdom and my wealth. I am fighting as an ordinary person for my lost freedom, my bruised body and my outraged daughters Consider how many of you are fighting and why. Then you will win this battle, or perish. That is what I, a woman, plan to do! Let the men live in slavery if they will.

Follow us, donate and help us stay on-line.

Follow Boudicabpi on Twitter

This entry was posted in 2012 elections, 2014 elections, 2016 elections, America, Barack Obama, Britain, Congress, government deception, Islam, Jihad, liberal, Muslims, Obama, Obama Administration, Obamunism, politically correct, President Obama, stealth jihad, US Constitution, USA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Rule Britannia…

  1. genomega1 says:

    Reblogged this on News You May Have Missed and commented:
    Rule Britannia…

  2. upaces88 says:

    I don’t think most people realize that we can no longer just “vote them out.” I don’t know the statistics. Think about it. I keep reading, “Well, it was the “X” groups fault for voting him back in.”
    Then they gripe and moan not YET entertaining the notion we have all know for quite a while now (almost 8 hrs)…that unless something severe happens, he WILL HAVE HIS THIRD TERM as he mentioned.
    Then we’ll hear “complaining…a lot of it….but still no action?

    Who will stop him? That IS what it comes down to … it will have to be by force.

Leave a Reply

