Police Called On Couple Having Sex in Super 8 Motel Parking Lot


Whateverhappentocomm Whateverhappentocomm·1,587 videos

Published on Jun 5, 2013

Police Called On Couple Having Sex in Super 8 Motel Parking Lot, Woman struck by SUV after calling police to report people having sex in motel parking lot

If you comment we reserve the right to use your comment in/as a post

Follow us, donate and help us stay on-line.

Follow Boudicabpi on Twitter

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

139 Responses to Police Called On Couple Having Sex in Super 8 Motel Parking Lot

  1. upaces88 says:

    I, literally, crack up every time I her this: The slut just keeps on truckin’ LOL

  2. upaces88 says:

    This is one of the most sensual scenes I have EVER seen in a movie:

  3. upaces88 says:

    I think this is the lengthiest blog I have ever seen streaming now over days LOL.

    • Ken Wanner says:

      LOL I think so too. Thanks to YOU and Dixie!

      • Ken Wanner says:

        and I do think its awesome being Canadian she is so interested in USA politics! And politicians. Didnt know she was from canada. But i know whats going on here has worldwide effect.

        • redneckdixiewarrior says:

          I have a secret Ken….I’m married to an American! LOL! We have lots of family in the USA and friends too. I started getting into American politics when the fraud and Hitlery were vying for the top position. I watched the debates and the first time fraudster opened his mouth…I got the shivers, the hair on the nape of my neck stood up and I said “OMG! They are going to vote the anti-Christ in to the WH.”!!!! I decided then and there that I would learn as much as I could about American politics! LOL! I think sometimes that I know more of how the States is run than I even do about my own country.

          Yes….unfortunately…Canada is impacted by what happens to the South of us….at least our Prime Minister isn’t really friendly with your President, so I don’t have to worry about any of his hair brained ideas taking hold here!!!

    • boudicabpi says:

      Keep it going until we find another to run on. The comments on this one add a little sunshine on a rainy day.

      • Ken Wanner says:

        I agree! But its getting harder and harder to find the right place ,to reply to anymore. so many posts. I love it though. Gotta come up with another good one for those who like this kind of stuff too. We cant always worry about politics. We all have a life. for now yet lol. I do love ya upaces and redneckdixie! You made the blog so lengthy. Your awesome. Im so sorry about past misunderstandings. I love ya both!

  4. ken says:

    I think saskatachawan is due north of me. LOL prob not spelled right

  5. upaces88 says:

    My Lord! I forgot all about this story until just now. I managed a nightclub in an industrial area which meant that we had a lot of truckers, cowboys (real ones), etc, as well as the local businessmen. that came into the club.
    Well, one night Big John (and he was a HUGE Truck-driver!) asked to speak to me in the liquor storage room.
    I went back there and he told me a hysterical story that I just didn’t have the heart to laugh at.
    Seems he had picked up a hooker on the lower end of the street from the club. Seems she had stolen all of his money while, uh…uh…she was “pleasuring JUST HIM.”
    I asked him, John! You knew what she was doing, why didn’t you stop her!!!?
    “Well, it felt so good that I didn’t want her to stop. Then the bitch jumped outta my truck before I could get my pants back up!”
    True Story.
    LOL…

  6. upaces88 says:

    I Would Do Anything For Love:…Meat Loaf:

  7. upaces88 says:

    What say you all, we all go out for drinks tonight? LOL
    Dixie, we’ll get them drunk and take advantage of them. LOL

  8. upaces88 says:

    Shhhh, it is just us here now….Go on…tell us…the strangest place you have ever done it?
    We won’t tell. LOL

    • boudicabpi says:

      Damn now you’re gonna make me think.Try not to do that. LOL. Give you an answer in the morning. BTW Meatloaf, Paradise By The Dashboard Light is one of my favorites and that is one of his lines. Hit me when I said that.

    • ken says:

      Also done it in public swimming area in resort lake LOL. Went into chest high water. People thought she was hugging me LOL. Her legs were around me. Not on lake bottom!!!!

  9. upaces88 says:

    Funny Motel Signs Around the World:

  10. upaces88 says:

    LOL (in an evil little way)..Okay! Everyone on here raise you hand IF you have been naughty in “a public place” (or…close to it!
    I am the judge so I elect me to count. Raise your hands now! LOL

  11. upaces88 says:

    Ken! We could have graded them on a scale from 1 to 10! LOL

  12. Larry Silverstein says:

    YO ALL,

    I do believe the woman might have owned the motel & felt cheated!
    The couple should have booked one of her rooms & she would have been happy!
    But they were doing it on the cheap & were using her parking lot, instead of her room.

    THINK ABOUT.

  13. Ken Wanner says:

    but then i guess public place isnt the place for it I know.

    • upaces88 says:

      When the timing and the mood are right then and there….it is realllly hard to say, “Honey, can we wait till we get home?”
      Hell no! This place is just fine!
      Come ‘ere, baby!
      LOL

      • Ken Wanner says:

        been there done that lol. sometimes thats the fun of it! Got caught by police one time! Shined light in car and saw the moon lol.

        • upaces88 says:

          Been there…done that, and got the T-Shirt!
          LOL

          • Ken Wanner says:

            wow you got caught by police too? LOL. My kind of woman. should get together lol.

            • upaces88 says:

              The police just said, “ya’ll move along now.” And, walked off smiling.

              • Ken Wanner says:

                lol cool. what pissed me off most is cuz one my friends was riding along with that cop that night. And next day whole town knew about it lol.

                • upaces88 says:

                  That was just mean to spread it around school like that!

                  • Ken Wanner says:

                    oh it wasnt school. lol. was already graduated college by then. in my early 20’s. This went to Resturants and bars etc lol. but oh well. memories like that are fun to remember!

  14. Ken Wanner says:

    naughty is sometimes LOT of fun yes!!!!!! Add spice!

  15. Lolllllllllllllllll !

  16. upaces88 says:

    Rubber-necking does cause accidents LOL.
    Shhhhh…having that passionate moment can’t wait sometimes. LOL

Leave a Reply

