Not often you hear this from me!

Thank you City of Beacon, NY PD


boudicabpi boudicabpi·43 videos

Published on Jul 6, 2013

A big thank you to the City of Beacon PD. I commend their quick and personal response. I called and thanked the officer at the desk and he said he would pass it on to the officers that responded.

http://www.boudica.us/weblog.html

http://boudicabpi.boudica.us/

https://twitter.com/Boudicabpi

If you comment we reserve the right to use your comment in/as a post

Follow us, donate and help us stay on-line.

Follow Boudicabpi on Twitter

This entry was posted in America, police, USA and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Not often you hear this from me!

  1. upaces88 says:

    You called them. I have done the same thing here with my police department.

    Where I live, when you pull out on the main street, if you turn left, that is another city line. If you turn right, then is another city line. I avoid, as much as possible turning right…their cops are total assholes. They must take classes “How to be Assholes 101.
    The other turn is a different city police, and they are the most considerate, properly respectful police department I have EVER encountered.

    It is the ol’ “Trickle Down Effect” from the top if the police are assholes OR treat the citizens with the respect they deserve.

  2. upaces88 says:

    That is what we all expect from Police Departments…to protect and TO SERVE.
    I hope they get the praise they so much deserve.

    • boudicabpi says:

      They got it from me. A High School friend is retired Chief of Police from Beacon and am going to call him. The officer was very professional, caring, respectful and immediately called my daughter back once he was at my mom’s. Elizabeth never got any static when she called and though they said they would send a car when available they were there immediately. Guess they had a car available and she didn’t have to wait for a return call.

Leave a Reply

