I Told You So: Obama Really Stole The Election!: ROOT For America

 

 

Obama should not be impeached. He should be removed and charged with treason. Hillary Clinton and others along with him.


personalliberty personalliberty·229 videos

Published on Nov 22, 2013

 

Hello, I’m Wayne Allyn Root for Personal Liberty. I don’t mean to say, “I told you so.” But I told you so. The entire election was pure fraud, based on fantasy. Read more…

If you comment we reserve the right to use your comment in/as a post

Follow us, donate and help us stay on-line.

Follow Boudicabpi on Twitter

This entry was posted in America, Barack Obama, government corruption, government deception, Obama, Obama Administration, Obamunism, President Obama, US Constitution, USA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Told You So: Obama Really Stole The Election!: ROOT For America

  1. upaces88 says:

    A very weird thing happened to me personally after he got office the first time. I had two capillaries in my brain break and ended up in the ER.
    My memory of how it happened was gone (I had an accident going down some stairs and the back of my head hit all of the steps from the porch to the concrete).
    Anyway, I felt a pop in my head and was rushed to the hospital.
    When I woke up and saw the nurse standing over me I asked her three questions:
    1) Does my daughter know I am here?
    2) Is Obama dead yet?
    3) Did he close GITMO?

  2. ken says:

    i posted it on my FB page!

  3. upaces88 says:

    On the blogs,I am STILL reading the comments of people who still think Obama won again.
    I have lost count of the number of people. I have to go through his entire history from the first time he ran for office to this time!

    • upaces88 says:

      They still don’t seem to be able to grasp that Our Country has been hi-jacked TWICE!

      • ken says:

        I agree UPACES! Yesterday at work our Ward Clerk in next room made a comment that when Rush Limbaugh comes on radio she changes stations. I told her she SHOULD listen for once. She gave me a bad time when she found out I listened! She said ANY president would be critized by Rush and Republicans if they implemented this new healthcare system. It just happened to be OBAMA finally got it done! I said YES ANY president would have! ONLY because its NOT the responsibility OF GOVERNMENT to run healthcare! Especially MAKING IT MANDATORY! She shut up then! And this was done in open, at work, from one room to another out loud, everyone else near listening! I was GOING to tell her next that Obama ISNT President, but she was silenced after I told her the Govt should NEVER take over healthcare. Democrat OR rep president!

        • upaces88 says:

          I have given up trying to “reason” with those people who STILL rave on and on about him.
          They are NOT going to listen UNTIL it hits them where they live.

          The first time he was in office, there was a blogger MathewJ on Yahoo Buzz. At first I was very irritated. That just does not happen!!!……then very embarrassed when it finally sunk in. He copied the same thing over and over again about every 8-10 comments about: His BC; his home; his associates, etc. He ticked me off so bad, I started researching to Prove HIM WRONG! Awww, man! what a damn shock!

          I did find out that the first time he was in office, there was an ad on Craigs List for political bloggers. They received and “x” amount for each post. I didn’t even bother to check this time he ran again. Some of the real idiots you see on the blogs defending him….more than likely are Craigs List bloggers.

Leave a Reply

