Unmasking Muhammad: The Malignant Narcisist & His Grand Delusion Allah

Unmasking Muhammad: The Malignant Narcisist & His Grand Delusion Allah [eBook/PDF]

I have glanced through the beginning but not read this book. Please click the link to the book. It is copyright free.Below is the authors statement.

© This book is under no copyright Law. You may translate, publish and distribute this book byany means and without any legal restriction or prior permission, but at least let me know by sending me a mail  counter.jihad (at) yahoo.co.uk

This link is to the original not my download. It looks like interesting reading, 295 pages.

To avoid having your comment possibly deleted

Click here for conditions of commenting.

This entry was posted in Allah, books, ebooks, Islam, Islamist, Muhammad, Muslims, narcisist, narcissism, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Unmasking Muhammad: The Malignant Narcisist & His Grand Delusion Allah

  1. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  2. ingrafted says:

    Excellent post. I’ve downloaded the book and included it in my e-library. No doubt will be of value to me. BTW, thanks for the referrals!

  3. txlady706 says:

    I just skimmed through that book. Thats an excellent book.
    Americans have been conditioned to illiteracy. Ask people in the street, what was the last book that they picked up and most will tell you that the reading they do, has to do with work.
    SAD.

Leave a Reply

