Psalm 2010. Barack Obama. If Obama was a tree.

PSALM 2010…….
Obama is the shepherd I did not want.
He leadeth me beside the still factories.
He restoreth my faith in the Republican party.
He guideth me in the path of unemployment for his party’s sake.
Yea, though I walk through the valley of the bread line,
I shall fear no hunger, for his bailouts are with me.
He has anointed my income with taxes,
My expenses runneth over.
Surely, poverty and hard living will follow me all the days of my life,
And I will live in a mortgaged home forever.
I am glad I am American,
I am glad that I am free.
But I wish I was a dog …..
And Obama was a tree.

Impeach Obama! Treasonous Liars, Cheaters and Thieves all!

Impeach Obama! Treasonous Liars, Cheaters and Thieves all!

A sad state of affairs when a dog has more sense than the average Obama supporter. Piss on Obama. Thanks Jack for emailing me this. Couldn’t resist.

If you comment we reserve the right to use your comment in/as a post

Follow us, donate and help us stay on-line.

Follow Boudicabpi on Twitter

This entry was posted in America, Obama and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Psalm 2010. Barack Obama. If Obama was a tree.

  1. upaces88 says:

    LOL. This is great!!!

    • boudicabpi says:

      Don’t confuse RINO’s and Republicans in this little ditty. Their are a whole bunch of RINO’s posing as Republicans. I first posted this in 2010.
      Bob A.

      • upaces88 says:

        LOL…Ooooo, I know. Allow me to preface this by saying, This is ONLY an opinion, okay?
        I totally understand what is going on. I do believe people are being threatened…physically threatened. WE DO have some VERY brave people in D.C. that DO speak up. Some? It think it is fear…..then there ARE those who are Rhino(s).

        • ken says:

          I agree upaces. And those that DO speak up dont get the support they need to continue! They NEED the support!

          And as for Obama being a tree! Hell dogs piss on anything! Fire hydrant! Car tires! Lets not LIMIT OBAMA HERE! To a tree! OH I know. Love the poem! Thanks!

Leave a comment